Greater Pensacola Seminole Club

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the chief governing body of the Greater Pensacola Seminole Club, representing the interests of the association’s members and constituents. The Board of Directors has the responsibility to ensure the success of the club through the approval of an annual budget, setting policy, following the Strategic Plan, providing input, guidance, oversight and expertise.


Executive Officers

Johnny Boyd Scott Barnes Chris Faron


Johnny Boyd

American & Florida Studies, 2010

Vice President

Scott Barnes

Criminology, 2010


Kylie McIndewar




Chris Faron

Biological Sciences, 2011


Executive At-Large

David Forte

Housing, 2023



At Large Board Members

Hugh Fones Kevin Forte Larry Hicks

Board Member

Hugh Fones


Board Member

Kevin Forte

Political Science / History, 2011

Send Email to Jeffrey Brock

Board Member

Larry Hicks




Board Member

April Davidson


Board Member

Shannon Libbert


Board Member

Steve Teschel


Board Member

Brian Koontz


Board Member

Alex Smith


Club Volunteers

Jeffrey Brock

Melissa Brock

Send Email to Jeffrey Brock

Todd Westin